Latest News

Link to this RSS News Page Back
Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Christmas Opening Hours 2018

Over the festive period, there will be some changes to our usual opening hours. Whilst our stores are shut, you'll still be able to view our extensive selection of Used Triumph Motorcycles online, buy clothing accessories and parts online, download our latest product brochures and request test rides and arrange services or MOT tests. Any online enquiries will be answered as quickly and efficiently as possible. 

We'd like to take this opportunity to thank you for your custom throughout the year, it truly is appreciated. From our family to yours, we wish you a wonderful Christmas and look forward to seeing you in 2019.

All at Lind, the Automotive Family.

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Date Working Hours
Saturday 22 December Normal Opening Hours
Sunday 23 December Closed
Monday 24 December 08.30 - 16.00
Tuesday 25 December Closed
Wednesday 26 December Closed
Thursday 27 December 10.00 - 16.00
Friday 28 December 10.00 - 16.00
Saturday 29 December 10.00 - 16.00
Sunday 30 December Closed
Monday 31 December 10.00 - 16.00
Tuesday 01 January Closed
Wednesday 02 January Normal Opening Hours