Latest News

Link to this RSS News Page
Page Number 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
Mon, 19 Jun 2017

Bike Meet at The Pelican in Addlestone

We're currently revising the future event schedule for the Ashford Riders Association of Triumph...

Read More
Wed, 14 Jun 2017

Join Our Ride to Brooklands Motorcycle Day

Fancy a ride to the Brooklands Motorcycle Day on Sunday 2nd July with a...

Read More
Tue, 13 Jun 2017

Triumph Engines to Power FIM Moto2 World Championship from 2019

The 765cc engine for the new Street Triple range was developed from the race-winning...

Read More
Mon, 12 Jun 2017

Triumph Ex-Demonstrators For Sale

We're just about to update our entire fleet of Triumph demonstrator bikes at both...

Read More
Mon, 12 Jun 2017

Ride to Work Week 2017

International Ride to Work Day 2017 is world-stamped for 19th June. Anyone can take part...

Read More
Thu, 08 Jun 2017

Essex and Herts Air Ambulance Presentation on 15th June

Join us at our Romford branch from 6pm until 8pm on Thursday 15th June...

Read More
Mon, 05 Jun 2017

We Want to Buy Your Triumph

We’re currently looking to expand our stock of used bikes at both branches.  We're...

Read More
Wed, 31 May 2017

Fathers Day Gift Ideas

Fathers Day is just around the corner, so we've put together a few gift...

Read More
Tue, 30 May 2017

Special Offers on Triumph Day at the Ace Cafe

Come along and see us at the annual Triumph Day at the Ace Cafe...

Read More
Thu, 25 May 2017

Bell Helmets Now in Stock

We have a great range of Bell helmets available at our Ashford store in...

Read More
Wed, 24 May 2017

An Introduction to the Riders Association of Triumph

Riding a Triumph is like riding no other motorcycle... It's a pleasure that many like...

Read More
Mon, 22 May 2017

Triumph Street Triple S demonstrator at Ashford

We now have a Street Triple S demonstrator available at our Ashford branch.  The new...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5