Latest News

Link to this RSS News Page
Page Number 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Fri, 17 Nov 2017

Triumph and Gore-Tex: A Perfect Fit

The obsessive pursuit of perfection through passion and innovation has brought Triumph together with...

Read More
Tue, 14 Nov 2017

Ashford Christmas Bike Night

Join us at Jack Lilley Triumph in Ashford for our Christmas bike night celebration...

Read More
Thu, 09 Nov 2017

Triumph XCX Mountain Bike

Today Triumph announced the all-new 2018 Triumph XCX Mountain Bike, an exclusive, limited edition...

Read More
Wed, 08 Nov 2017

Jack Lilley Romford Christmas Toy Run

Please join us here at Jack Lilley Romford on the first Saturday of December...

Read More
Tue, 07 Nov 2017

New Tiger 800 and 1200 Revealed

THE NEW TIGER 1200 AND 800 XC & XR FAMILIES ARE HERE. ALL BUILT...

Read More
Fri, 03 Nov 2017

New Triumph Tiger Announcment

Stay tuned for more information on the all-new Triumph Tiger. We're eagerly anticipating the...

Read More
Thu, 26 Oct 2017

Motorcycle Security Day

We know how important it is nowadays to keep your motorcycle safe and be...

Read More
Wed, 25 Oct 2017

Triumph wins MCN Awards

Jack Lilley Triumph are delighted to share the news that this week Triumph Motorcycles...

Read More
Mon, 23 Oct 2017

Jack Lilley Ashford Clothing Sale

Join us from 31 October - 4 November in-store at Jack Lilley Ashford for...

Read More
Tue, 10 Oct 2017

Revolutionising Motorcycle Security

We sell Biketrac trackers at our Jack Lilley Triumph dealerships in Ashford and Romford...

Read More
Tue, 10 Oct 2017

Steve's Charity Climb

Our Jack Lilley Romford sales executive, Steve Walton, is taking part in the Ben...

Read More
Wed, 04 Oct 2017

The all-new Bonneville Bobber Black.

Darker, Meaner, Stronger Following the overwhelming success of the Bonneville Bobber – the fastest selling...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7